1720 Ave. M Hondo, TX 78861  Local: (210) 844-4098
Customer Reviews
Chelsea's Floral Designs
Local Hondo, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Jul 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

I ordered flowers for my dad. Chelsea's called me to say they didn't have the exact selection I had ordered but could do something else. I said that was fine. They did an over the top beautiful floral arrangement for my Dad. I'm very satisfied!
Date: Mar 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Ordering was fast and easy online. Flowers were beautiful!!!!!
Date: Mar 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Although the arrangement I ordered was not available, the one that was sent was beautiful
Date: Jan 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers are beautiful!! So fresh! They were for my 80th birthday to my celebration & all the ladies were amazed. Your business received some great reviews!!! Thanks!!
Date: Mar 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

They are beautiful & I love the variety of flowers! They are holding up great & I am enjoying them so much!
Date: Mar 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

I have used Chelsea’s a couple of time and the flowers the deliver have been better than expected! This last order was for a birthday and I found out my friend was leaving early. I called Chelsea’s before they were even open and they rushed the deliver for me! They are the absolute best!
Date: Feb 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers were beautiful my fiance absolutely loved them.
Date: Feb 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KS

Great customer service!!! Beautiful flowers
Date: May 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Absolutely loved them!
Date: Mar 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

I placed my order before lunch and the bouquet was delivered the same day. Fantastic!! The colors on the website were mostly pink for this one. The actual delivery was mostly purple. It was quite nice! Thank you!!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement!
Flower Delivery To Hondo, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

Chelsea's Floral Designs
1720 Ave. M
Hondo, TX. 78861
Local: (210) 844-4098

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal

web21-rt